Are you looking for ways to enter new markets?

Discover entry doors through servitization

Hello! I’m Barbara.

I help future-thinking product-based organizations transform their expertise into streamlined services that enable them to reach new physical and online markets, so that they are able to attract more customers faster and to be more cost-effectively using digital technology.

I utilize my own ecosystems assessment method to determine your current position in the markets. I conduct a product portfolio, performance and heritage analysis and measure the product-as-a-service potential with respect to markets and ecosystems.

Dr. Barbara Flügge, Market Transformation Expert

 

I help you grow

My signature approach

My signature method is to take you through the 3 phases of transformation

from a stuck and disabled organization to the future state of a service driven innovator and market leader.

Prepare & Perform

I start by conducting a 5-Phase Performance Check. I look into the operational and product performance and detect the must-haves & nice-to-haves when it comes to the degree of transforming, transitioning, and inventing >>

Diversify & Multiply

Next, I look into the element of servitizing your product and how to sell it and where. I synchronize growth targets and map portfolio/market capabilities. I match roles with your organization. The strategy navigator serves as your guideline >>

Empower & Anchor

I guide you through the market adoption process on operational, process, and service levels. You will be reconnecting with your staff, clients, and business partners through dedicated competence programs and a sustainable service ecosystem >>

GREAT THAT YOU FOUND US

Are your customers drifting away? Industries are dissolving and your customers get attracted by disruptors, invaders push prospects away into virtual environments and tech vendors turn into gatekeepers in known markets.

The good news? We, Barbara and the digital value creators, help you build a strategy to take your product, transform it into a service, and conquer new markets.

What we do

Our Projects

We are sharing

Insights for You

BECOME A SERVICES BUSINESS

BECOME A SERVICES BUSINESS

Looking at the future state of a services business, the achievements above look great, right? With my help you will be scaling step by step into a circular business, so that you make use of your existing assets, talents, products, expertise, and your legacy and turn...

#Daimler Sustainability Dialogue

#Daimler Sustainability Dialogue

Proud to have been invited joining as Smart Mobility and Ecosystems Expert the Daimler Sustainability Forum in Stuttgart 2019 engaging, sharing, designing with peers and other expert on the responsibility that never ends: acting globally as leaders and experts in...

CONTACT ME

GDPR

12 + 12 =

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or by clicking on "Accept", you agree to this.

Continue

Hallo! Ich bin Barbara.

Ich helfe zukunftsorientierten produktbasierten Unternehmen dabei, ihr Fachwissen in abrufbare Dienstleistungen umzuwandeln, die es ihnen ermöglichen, neue physische und Online-Märkte zu erreichen, so dass sie in der Lage sind, schneller mehr Kunden zu gewinnen und kosteneffizienter zu arbeiten durch den Einsatz digitaler Technologien.

Ich wende eine eigene Methode zur Bewertung Ihrer aktuellen Position in Märkten an. Ich führe eine Analyse des Produktportfolios durch. Ich erarbeite die Schritte, um das Produkt in Dienstleistungsangebote zu überführen und Ihre Organisation und Ihre Netzwerkpartner darauf auszurichten.

Dr. Barbara Flügge, Market Transformation Expert

I help you grow

MEIN EINZIGARTIGER ANSATZ

Meine einzigartige Methode führt Sie durch die 3 Phasen der Transformation von einer festgefahrenen und reaktiven Organisation zu einem zukünftig dienstleistungsorientierten Innovator und Marktführer.

Prepare & Perform

Ich starte mit der Durchführung eines 5-Phasen-Leistungschecks und untersuche die Performance Ihres Produkts. Ich ermittle die Must-haves und Nice-to-haves bezogen auf den Grad der Transformation, der Übergangsphase von Produkt- zu Service-Innovation >>

Diversify & Multiply

Als nächstes bringe ich strategische Wachstumsziele, Portfolio- &  Markt-Fähigkeiten zusammen. Ich entwerfe das Service Portfolio zusammen mit Strategie, Kundendienst und Vertrieb. Ich erarbeite zukünftige Rollenmodelle für Ihre Organisation. Der Strategie-Navigator dient als Leitfaden >>

Empower & Anchor

Ich führe mit Ihnen auf Betriebs-, Prozess- und Dienstleistungsebenen die Umsetzung durch. Dedizierte Kompetenz-Aufbauprogramme und ein nachhaltiges Service Ökosystem befähigen Sie und stellen wieder eine Verbindung zu Belegschaft, Kunden und Geschäftspartnern her >>

Gut, dass Sie uns gefunden haben

Sind Ihre Kunden nicht mehr dort, wo Sie sie vermuten? Industrien lösen sich auf. Disruptoren fordern Sie heraus, Invaders drängen mit Innovationen in angestammte Märkte. Tech-Anbieter werden zum Gatekeeper.

Die gute Nachricht? Wir, Barbara Flügge und digital value creators, helfen Ihnen eine Strategie zu entwickeln, um Ihre Produkte zu transformieren, neue Kunden und neue Märkte zu gewinnen.

What we do

Unsere Projekte

We are sharing

Insights for you

Schöne Neue Vernetzte Welt?

Schöne Neue Vernetzte Welt?

Digitalisierung macht vieles möglich. Wie ergeht es Ihnen als Entscheider: sind Sie noch Produkteanbieter oder doch schon Provider? Geht es Ihnen um eine geographische Neuausrichtung oder braucht es eine Auffrischung des Partnermanagements? Wie steht es um die...

Ihre Einzigartigkeit ist in Gefahr

Ihre Einzigartigkeit ist in Gefahr

Wie einzigartig ist Ihr Unternehmen? Die Frage nach dem Stellenwert des eigenen Unternehmens will jedes Management beantwortet wissen. Cloud Anwendungen, Open Source und Software-basiertes Urteilen lassen Organisationen im Unklaren: was bleibt vom eigenen Unternehmen,...

Jeder spricht von Ökosystemen

Jeder spricht von Ökosystemen

Ökosysteme (engl. ecosystems) sind physische wie virtuelle Verbunde, also Netzwerke, in denen unterschiedlichste Organisationen und Personengruppen aufgrund eines gemeinsamen Interesses zusammenkommen und mitwirken. Beispiele hierfür sind eine Stadt, ein Landkreis,...

Schildern Sie uns Ihre Herausforderungen

DSGVO

7 + 13 =

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or by clicking on "Accept", you agree to this.

Continue